Peace, Be still ( Prophetic) ( by Fenny West)

peace plain - Copy (7) - Copy peace be stlll peace h peace g - Copy (4) peace f peace e peace d peace c peace b - Copy (2) peace1

Peace, Be still

My peace I give to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you.

Do not let your heart be troubled neither let it be afraid.

I am your Maker. The Lord of Hosts is my name. The Holy One of Israel is your redeemer, the God of the whole earth I am called. Peace be still and know that I am God.

No weapon fashioned, contrived, forged, premeditated against you shall prosper. Every tongue that rises up against you in judgement, you shall show to be in the wrong.

Precious in my sight is the death of My saint. ‘ Heb:11:13: These all died in faith, not having received the promises, but having seen them afar off, and were persuaded of them, and embraced them, and confessed that they were strangers and pilgrims on the earth. ‘( Heb.11:13) 1Th:4:14: For if we believe that Jesus died and rose again, even so them also which sleep in Jesus will God bring with him. (1Thess4:14 ) Absent in the body, present with Me.

2cCor1:3, 4 Blessed be God

I will strengthen youIsa41:10

1Thes5:21

I am married to you Jer3:14

Ps103:2 forget not His benefits…goodness, faithfulness, wisdom, sovereignty, omnipotence, omniscience, omnipresence

Forget not his promise: the Lord Himself shall descend with a loud voice, with the trumpet call of God. The dead in Christ shall rise first and we who remain shall be caught up in the air, and so shall we be with the Lord in the air.

Though this is your valley of Bacca, (valley of weeping) , yet make it a place of spring, spring up to the glory of God, from this spring. Go from strength to strength. The darker the night, the nearer the dawn. The darker the night the brighter My light. I shall fight for you, provide for you, guide you, shield you

Therefore be of good courage .

Ps112:1,4,6,7 Blessed is the man that fears the Lord; that delights greatly in His commands.

His seed shall be mighty upon the earth.

Unto the upright there arises light in the darkness.

Surely he shall not be moved forever; the righteous shall be in everlasting remembrance. He shall not be afraid of veil tidings (or bad news)

When the enemy comes like a flood the Spirit of the Lord will raise a standard against him. Isa59:19 they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, that they loved not their lives even unto death.

He shall process all his trials and troubles through the eyes and presence and power of God and shall be confident that the Lord is working every thing for good for him because he loves God. And he is called according to His purposes. Nothing will happen to him without being authorised by the Lord.

Let your tears be prayers to me ( Acts9:11 Isa32:18

Sorrow not like those who so not believe.

I made the summer and the winter, the mountain and the valley. Your Advocate is right before Me praying for you pleading your case and He will never lose your case. 1John 2:1 have faith in God Mark4:36

The eternal God is your refuge and underneath are the everlasting arms Deut33:27

God is your refuge and your ever present help in trouble. Though the mountain be carried into the midst of the sea, be not moved or perturbed. Greater is He that is in you than he that is in the world.

I have engraved you n the palm of My hands and shall a mother forget her sucking babe? . Even if she does , I will not forget My own. You are my treasured possession. You are mine. When you go through the fore it will not scorch you. You will not be burned. When you go though the rivers, you will not drown. Because the captain of your Salvation is in your boat. Your boat will not capsize.

Be still and know that I am God. I will heal your physical and emotional hurt. I will fill your emotional void. I am your maker ad your Husband

I will strength you and harden you. I will uphold you with my victorious right hand of rightness and justice

Dwell in My quiet resting place

Therefore cast not away your confidence

Whatever betide,

with the Saviour ride

the storms of life

do not cower or hide

in Him fully abide

until you reach heaven

his desired and your desired haven.

‘And Enoch pleased God and God took him’ and all these died in faith. And others were stoned sawn in two, were tempted, slain with the sword, they wandered about in sheep and goatskins; being made destitute, afflicted tormented; of whom the world was not worthy) they wandered in deserts, and in mountains and in dens and caves of the earth;

And these all having obtained a good report through faith, received not the promise;; God having provided some better thing, that they without us should not be made complete ( perfect)

What shall separate us from the love of God/ shall tribulation? No! Shall persecution? No! Shall nakedness? No! Shall peril or sword? No!

No! In all these things, we are more than conqueror through Him that loves us.

That is why we are persuaded beyond doubt, that neither death nor life nor angels, nor principalities nor powers nor height nor depth, nor any other creature shall separate us through Christ Jesus or Lord. Christ in us, the Hope of glory. For our light affliction works for us an exceeding weight of eternal glory. The outward and may perish, but the inward man is renewed day by day.

Peace, be still and know that I am God!

 

Peace, Be Still!

https://fennywestsongs.wordpress.com/2014/12/21/peace-be-still-prophetic-by-fenny-west/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.