All I Have is Yours ( by Fenny West)

All I Have is Yours ( musical)

Elder brother: What’s all this noise about?

Servant: It’s your brother who was lost. He is back.

Elder brother: So what is the party about?

Servant: Your dad is celebrating him.

Elder brother: What! Celebrating that wayward boy?

(He storms into the house and disrupts the party

Fuming and complaining)

: Dad, I have served you all these years and you have not once given me a young goat to go and celebrate with my friends. But as soon as this greedy, wayward, ungrateful son of yours comes, you are throwing a party to celebrate him. This is a son who has gone out with his inheritance and squandered it with harlots and scoundrels and you killed the fatted calf for him, gave him such robe, sandals, even a ring and making merry for him and with him? I cannot stand or understand this unfairness.

Father: Son, you should be celebrating with us. Your brother was lost, but now he is found. He was dead but now he is now alive. Why do you complain? Don’t you know that All I have is yours? You could have celebrated any day, any time.

 

All I Have is Yours

Against this there is no law

Live no more like a beggar

It’s time vacate Leo De Bar

Rise up, decree, make it yours

All I Have is Yours

Refuse to be short-changed

Refused to be denied

Refuse to be debarred

Rise up and make it yours.

All I Have is Yours

Go borrow vessels-not a few

Pour out the oil till they’re full

Have your fill till you’re full

It’s time to gather your harvest.

All I Have is Yours

As far as your eyes can see

As far as you can believe

As far as you can conceive and believe

You can receive and achieve.

All I Have is Yours

Step on the water and walk

Step on the Land that is yours

Everywhere your feet treads

Is bequeathed to you; given to you

All I Have is Yours

Therefore bind the strong man

And take what is rightfully yours

Every trespassers ban

Trade not what is yours

Lose not what is yours.

All I Have is Yours

Command and it shall be

Decree and it shall stand

Believe, receive and you will see

Ban every wicked band.

All I Have is Yours

If you can think it

I can exceed it

If you can think it

You can achieve it

All I Have is Yours

Live no more like a pauper

There is a life that is higher

I came to give you life-

Super-abundant life

Life without limits.

All I Have is Yours

Your eye has not seen

Your ear has not heard

Your mind is yet to comprehend

The great things in store for you.

All I Have is Yours

Come sit at my table

Eat like a King’s kid

Eat like a prince

See the spread, just for you

Eat despite the adversaries

They are conquered foes.

Declare, proclaim, announce your victory

Go from victory to victory

Go from strength to strength

Go from faith to faith

All I Have is Yours

Replace ashes with beauty

Replace mourning with joy

Replace garment of heaviness

 With the garment of praise

Praise even in a prison like Paul and Silas

Praise amidst enemies like Jehoshaphat and Judah

Praise like Jonah in the belly of the fish

All I Have is Yours

Vacate Grumble Alley

Vacate the Complain Counter

Have a new divine encounter

Vacate Barely -get along-street

All I Have is Yours

You are a king and a priest

Decree and see established

Where the word of the King is, there is power

Exercise your mastery and dominion

Because all I have is yours.

All I have is yours

All things are ready

All things are yours

All things are possible

to those who believe

with God all things are Possible

with God nothing shall be impossible

All things are yours

 

Song :as He is so we are ( Fenny West)

https://youtu.be/ehaeBaKRDF4

As He is, so we are

In Him we live, move and have our being

We overcome, We triumph

Always, everywhere, no matter what.

As He is so we are

 in Him we spread, East, West, North and south

We multiply, all over the world

In mastery and excellence, living the higher life.

As He is so we are

In Him we have a glorious future

An inheritance of Song and dance

A future filled with hope From the God of Hope.

https://youtu.be/_T8XV60dZR4 (backing)

2 Cor4:8-9, Ro8:31,37-39,1John4:17

 

 

22 “But the father said to his servants, ‘Bring out the best robe and put it on him, and put a ring on his hand and sandals on his feet. 23 And bring the fatted calf here and kill it, and let us eat and be merry; 24 for this my son was dead and is alive again; he was lost and is found.’ And they began to be merry.

25 “Now his older son was in the field. And as he came and drew near to the house, he heard music and dancing. 26 So he called one of the servants and asked what these things meant. 27 And he said to him, ‘Your brother has come, and because he has received him safe and sound, your father has killed the fatted calf.’

28 “But he was angry and would not go in. Therefore his father came out and pleaded with him. 29 So he answered and said to his father, ‘Lo, these many years I have been serving you; I never transgressed your commandment at any time; and yet you never gave me a young goat, that I might make merry with my friends. 30 But as soon as this son of yours came, who has devoured your livelihood with harlots, you killed the fatted calf for him.’

31 “And he said to him, ‘Son, you are always with me, and all that I have is yours. 32 It was right that we should make merry and be glad, for your brother was dead and is alive again, and was lost and is found.’”L:uke 15:

 

Do you know what You have?

Leave a Reply

