I Have a Heavenly Heritage ( by Fenny West)

I Have a Heavenly Heritage

I have a heavenly heritage;
Born of the Spirit, born from above, born of Love.

I am born of the Word 
And heaven is my origin and abode and reward.
Therefore I set my heart on things above.

I am of God because greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world.
I am a partaker of the divine nature and all things are subject to me and obey me.
Nothing is impossible to me.
When I decree a thing, it shall be established. I ask and I receive. I seek and I find. I knock and the door is opened for me.

Everything works to my advantage because of my heavenly heritage. I am rich and not poor because Jesus was made poor that I might become rich. All things are mine. I am sufficient in God’s sufficiency. I am the seed of Abraham. The world is mine. Everything belonging to God belongs to me.

I do not fall sick because God’s genes are in me. I am a partaker of the divine nature. By His stripes I was healed. Those who are in Zion do not say “I am sick.” I am a life-giving spirit. The Spirit that raised Christ indwells me and vitalizes my body.

All things are possible to me.

As He is, so am I in this world. I know no limits. I break every barrier and every glass-ceiling. I am exceptional, super-natural and eternal. Death has no power over me. Sin has no power over me. 
I am God-inside minded. I think the thoughts of God-whatsoever thing is pure, true, lovely, just, honourable, admirable, peaceful, possible, of good report, praise-worthy and. victorious.

I am more than a conqueror. I have authority over all the power of the enemy. Satan and his cohorts are under my feet. Thanks be to God who always causes me to triumph.

God prepares a table for me in the presence of my enemies. I lack no good thing. He daily loads me with benefits to enjoy. He supplies all my needs according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

I have a heavenly heritage and have overcome the world. I am the light of the world, the salt of the earth and a city on a hill. I am an imitator of God- His ambassador, a co-worker with Him, His voice, his hands and feet. I carry His presence wherever I go.

When I open my mouth He comes out; He speaks. He speaks life, goodness, mercy, love, healing.
He speaks good news, solutions, light, health, wealth, vitality, success and victory.

When others are saying, ‘There sickness.’ I shall say there is health. When the say there is famine I shall say there is prosperity. When they say there is a casting down or demotion, I shall say there is a lifting up; there  is promotion. When they say there are closed doors I will say there is open heaven.
I am planted by the rivers of water and will not know when heat comes. I have special roots that find water anywhere.
I yield my fruit in due season. My leaves do not wither and whatever I do prospers. I bring forth abundant fruit, much fruit and fruit that remain.

I am a citizen of heaven, and though I am in this world, I am not of this world. Creation shall see the manifestation of the sons of God.

I have a heavenly heritage and creation shall see the manifestation of the sons of God. I carry in me the death and resurrection that His life also might be manifested in me.
I have the wisdom of God, educated by the Spirit, living on the Word, feeding on the Word, carried by the Word, standing on the Word, empowered by the Word, propelled by the Word and acting on the Word. His Word will not fail, fade or fall to the ground. It is powerful, living, dynamic, razor-sharp, spirit and life.

Leave a Reply

