Behold, I come Quickly ( by Fenny West)

 cross resurrection 2 (3) resurrection (2) power in the name RAPTURE REJOICING IN HEAVEN FAMILY REUNION LIFE AFTER DEATH 3

Behold, I Come Quickly

The day is far spent
And the night comes
Have you heard my prophets sent?
Do you see the writing on the wall?
Will you heed the clarion call?

There many still out in the cold
Many are yet to be told
That the price has been paid
Because of love, my blood was shed
Because of love, I died to give life
Because of love, Grace appeared
Because of love, I went the distance

Now wash your garments
Now trim your wicks
Now have enough oil

Be not like the five foolish
Virgins
Be not those who scoff:”Where is the coming  of the Lord?”

In a twinkling of an eye the trumpet will sound
And those who are ready will be caught up
Work while it is day
The night comes when no one shall work
The night comes when it is too late

Go to the highways and byways
And proclaim the Good News
Go out as my hands and my feet
Go out as my voice, crying in the wilderness, ” Prepare the way for the Lord. Hear the the knock on your door. This is the Day of Salvation. This is the acceptable time. Today if you hear His voice, do not harden your heart. Be reconciled to the master.”
Be not ashamed of the Gospel.
Do you love me?
Feed my sheep.
Do you love me?
Feed my lamb.
Do you love me?
Live for me.
Do you love me?
Be ready for me.
The marriage supper of the lamb will come when the bride has made herself ready.

10    And Absalom, whom we anointed over us, is dead in battle. Now therefore why speak ye not a word of bringing the king back?

 

40    Be ye therefore ready also: for the Son of man cometh at an hour when ye think not.
Luke12:40
14    Wherefore He saith, Awake thou that sleepest, and arise from the dead, and Christ shall give thee light.
27    That He might present it to himself a glorious church, not having spot, or wrinkle, or any such thing; but that it should be holy and without blemish.
Eph5:14,27
7    Let us be glad and rejoice, and give honour to him: for the marriage of the Lamb is come, and his wife hath made herself ready.
Rev19:7
7    Behold, I come quickly: blessed is He that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book.
Rev22:7
16    Redeeming the time, because the days are evil.
Eph5:16

Leave a Reply

