Happy November (by Fenny West)

joy4 joya November1 birth of Jesus8 birth of Jesus10 birth of Jesus9 dream big

Happy November

No more condemnation to those in Christ Jesus

Old things have passed away

Victory is mine in Christ

Everyone who calls on His name shall be saved

My peace I give to you, so said Jesus

Believe and you will see

Except a man be born again he cannot see the kingdom of God.

Receive the free gift of life that Christ is giving to you

 

 

1There is therefore now no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus, who do not walk according to the flesh, but according to the Spirit.2 For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus has made me free from the law of sin and death. Ro8:1-2

 17 Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new. 2Cor5:17

14Now thanks be to God who always leads us in triumph in Christ, and through us diffuses the fragrance of His knowledge in every place.2Cor2:14

10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.”12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him.13 For “whoever calls on the name of the LORD shall be saved.”

Ro10:10-13

 

27 Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.John14:27

11 Believe Me that I am in the Father and the Father in Me, or else believe Me for the sake of the works themselves.

John14:11

28 Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.29 Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.30 For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.

Matt11:28-30

“Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God.”John3:3

12 But as many as received Him, to them He gave the right to become children of God, to those who believe in His name: John1:12

Leave a Reply

