I Will Fight for You ( by Fenny West)

 joy3 keep your dream alive 1 dream big

I  Will Fight for You

I will fight for you.
I will fend for you.
I will protect you.
I will provide for you.

I  will show My righteous right hand.
I will show you My salvation.
I will show you My favour.
I will show you my deliverance.

I will give you a new song.
I will give you exaltation.
I will give you promotion.
I will give you resounding triumph.

I will not leave you nor forsake.
I will fight for you for My name’s sake.
I have gone before you,
to make crooked places straight;
tough places smooth,
and mountainous places plain.

I will make rivers in the desert.
I will make a road in the wilderness.
I will bring water out of a rock.
I will not leave you

till I have fulfilled My promises to you like Jacob.

For your trouble you will get double
For your hurdles you will get a miracle.
For your shame and humiliation,
I will give you fame and promotion.

Be still and know that I am God.
Be still and stand on My Word.
Be bold and strong in Me
And your expectation shall surely be.

For eye has not seen,
Ear has not heard,
No mind  has comprehended
What I have planned for you.
The time to favour, the time for the Good Success sceptre is here.
Arise and possess your possession.
Arise and take your rightful position.
From the back of the queue
It’s time to overtake, accelerate
From setbacks it’s time for  great comeback.
My presence shall make a difference
My presence shall go with you.
My presence shall carry you to the other side.
My presence shall empower and embolden you.

 

Those enemies and foes you saw yesterday, you will see them no more.
As it was in the days of Moses, so shall it be today. Because Jesus Christ, the same, yesterday, today and forever; because I am the Lord and I change not. With me nothing shall be impossible.

With Me ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE!.

49 Then David put his hand in his bag and took out a stone; and He slung it and struck the Philistine in his forehead , so that the stone sank into his forehead , and He fell on his face to the earth.

50 So David prevailed over the Philistine with a sling and a stone , and struck the Philistine and killed him. But there was no sword in the hand of David.

51 Therefore David ran and stood over the Philistine , took his sword and drew it out of its sheath and killed him , and cut off his head with it. And when the Philistines saw that their champion was dead , they fled.

1Sam17:49-51
Matt.17:14-21,Matt19:26,Mark.9:14-29.
Isa41:10,Jos1:8-9,Ex14:12-14,2Cor.10:4-5,Eph.6:10-17,1Cor.15:54,57,Jn19:30,Ps23:,Ps91,Ps46,Ps27,Gen15:1,Isa42:18,Isa45:1-3,1Sam16:18,23,1Sam17:43.

Leave a Reply

