You’re Called to be the Head ( by Fenny West)

eagle full flight joy3 power in his touch make ur mark logo ggsm keep your dream alive 1 November framed1 favour follows me dream big cross resurrection faith faces the future with fortitude faith shines in darkness faith fears no foe excellence advocate God's plan in His time the Bigger fresh and flourishing

You are Called to Be the Head

You are called to be the head and not the tail. You are called to get ahead and not to trail. You have been given the anointing to overtake Kings. You have been given power over all the power of the enemy. You have been given power to trample upon serpents and scorpions. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper. Any tongue that rises against you in judgement, you condemn. You have been called to mastery and distinction. You have been called to dominion and excellence. You have been empowered to be able to do all things through Christ who strengthens you. Therefore no task shall be too hard for you. You have the wisdom, the tenacity and the knowhow to do whatever you are called to do. God will work in you, both to will and to do according to His good pleasure. He will work in you so much to exceed every expectation-more than you can ask or think or even dream of, according to the Holy Ghost power at work in you. You will be bold wherever you go-knowing beyond doubt that the Greater One lives in you, is with you and for you. You will walk and work in the consciousness that you have divine mandate and empowerment and enablement. You will work in the understanding that one with God is majority. And if God be for you, who can be against you? You will walk and work in the assurance that if God did not withhold Jesus from you, but delivered Him to die on the cross for you, there is nothing He would withhold from you. Wherever the soles of your feet shall tread belongs to you.

When you ask, you will receive. When you seek you will find. When you knock, the door will be opened to you. And often times before you speak, He will hear, and while you are praying He will answer. You will ask the nations of Him and He will give you, and will give the uttermost parts of the earth for your possession.

It was He who said:

15   Call upon Me in the day of trouble;

I will deliver you, and you shall glorify Me.” Ps50:15

15’He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him;…’Ps91:15 “3 ‘Call to Me, and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know.’ Jer33:3

…” “7 If you abide in Me, and My words abide in you, you will ask what you desire, and it shall be done for you.John15:7…”

“”Have faith in God.23 For assuredly, I say to you, whoever says to this mountain, ‘Be removed and be cast into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that those things he says will be done, he will have whatever he says.24 Therefore I say to you, whatever things you ask when you pray, believe that you receive them, and you will have them.Mark11:22-24

 

So whatever I desire, when I pray concerning them, I shall have an assurance that God heard me and answered me, and I have received  what I have asked for and  will have the manifestation in the fullness of time.

Meanwhile, I refuse to worry or be bogged down with that need again. I give thanks to God and praise Him, even before I see. I act as if He has answered. I focus on His love and grace and goodness. I focus on His word concerning me. I focus on His promise in regard to that issue. I rejoice that the boundary line has fallen in pleasant places. Silver and gold are like dust in my plot and I have the Holy Spirit who sheds light for me to see what God has freely given to me-my heritage. I’m a seed of Abraham. And Abraham’s blessings are mine. I am blessed.

I am blessed with every spiritual blessing in heavenly places. I am blessed in my going out and in my coming in. God’s blessing will come and overtake me even as I am obedient to His word; I shall eat the best of the land. Whatever I lay my hands to do shall prosper. My body is blessed. My business is blessed. My family is blessed. There shall be no miscarriage in my home in any endeavour. I walk in divine, uncommon, hidden wisdom. I walk in diligence, honour and integrity. I walk in love, joy, peace, goodness, kindness, humility, forbearance, forgiveness, peace, self-control. There is no failure in my path. I go from glory to glory and from faith to faith, grace to grace and strength to strength. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. All things are working together for my good because I love God and I am the called according to purpose. Nothing fazes me. I count it all joy when I come against different kinds of trouble, temptation or impediment or barrier. It assures me that another testimony is round the corner for which I will look forward to. It assures me that I have what the enemy is lusting after and that I am on the right path.

Yes, I will not look at the things which are seen, but to the things which are unseen, knowing that the things which are seen are temporary, but the things which are unseen are eternal.

  So when hard-pressed, I know I will not be crushed. It’s working for my good. When perplexed, I will not be in despair. Why? I know it’s working for my good. When I am persecuted or opposed, I know beyond doubt that I am not abandoned. God said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you till the end of the age…; lo I am with you always.  Fear not. I am with you. I am your God. I will uphold you and retain you with my victorious right hand.

‘Fear not. When you go through the water or rivers, you will not drown. And when you go through the fire, the flame will not scorch you. You will be refined, made robust, fine-tuned to radiate the glory of God.’

So say to yourself: “The glory of the latter house shall surpass the former. Therefore I will use the valley of Bacca as a place of spring to spring up from glory to glory, strength to strength, faith to faith and grace to grace. I am going higher and higher, because the path of the righteous shines ever brighter onto the full light of day. I am called to be the head and not the tail. I shall tower from height to height, to greater heights. I shall mount up to surmount. Where I once walked, I shall begin to run. Where I ran, I will begin to fly. And where I flew I will begin to soar. Why? I am an eagle called to live the life of an eagle saint, in Jesus’ name.”

Leave a Reply

