To Know that You Know ( by Fenny West)

To Know That You Know

 

To know that You know

Is boundless peace .

To know that You know

Is joy unspeakable and full of glory.

To know that You know

Is rest, serenity and repose.

 

To know that You know

Is strength in itself.

To know that You know

Is confidence.

To know that You care

Makes me care-free.

To know that You care

Makes me sleep like a well-fed child.

 

To know that You care

Increases my faith.

To know that You love

Gives me great hope.

To know that You love

Leaves me to live.

To know that You love

Gives me self-worth.

To know that You’re there

Makes Goliath a dwarf.

To know that You’re there

Gives me freedom.

To know that You’re there

Reassures me of all help.

To know that You’re there

Makes me know it is well.

 

Do Not Worry

25  “Therefore I say to you ,   do not worry about your life , what you will eat or what you will drink; nor about your body , what you will put on. Is not life more than food and the body more than clothing?  34  Therefore do not worry about tomorrow , for tomorrow will worry about its own things. Sufficient for the day   is   its own trouble. Matt6:25,34  

10 Fear not , for I am with you;  Be not dismayed , for I am your God.  I will strengthen you , Yes , I will help you , I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ Isa41:10   

4. Yea , though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death , I will fear no evil;  For You are with me;  Your rod and Your staff , they comfort me. Ps23:4

 God the Refuge of His People and Conqueror of the Nations  God is our refuge and strength , A very present help in trouble. Ps46:1

Safety of Abiding in the Presence of God  He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High  Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. Ps91:1 7

casting all your care upon Him , for He cares for you. 1Pet.5:7

11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you , says the Lord , thoughts of peace and not of evil , to give you a future and a hope. Jer29:11

 

 

Leave a Reply

