Today, There is Melody ( Fenny West)

Praise he & she 5 he & she 6 he & she 8 praise1 1Chro29 11-13 November masterpiecew ith poem guitartrad

 

 

Today, There is Melody  

Ch: Today, today, there is melody in my heart, today
(For my God)
Today, today, there is melody in my heart, today
X2

What looked so impossible
The Lord made it possible.
(Today, today, there is melody in my heart, today.)

Ch
That which was a big trial
Has become a big triumph.
(Today,today,there is melody in my hear, today.)
Ch
He’s turned my opposition,
Into a big promotion.
( )
That which was a big barrier,
Has become a big blessing.
( )
With joy He has filled my heart
So I will praise Him from my heart.
()
Ch
Into my life He brought Praise
So today His praise I raise.
()
Chx2

O give thanks unto the Lord
For His mercies forever endures.
()

He’s a faithful God,
Powerful God,
Merciful God,
I will trust Him.

 

 9 When they heard the king, they departed; and behold, the star which they had seen in the East went before them, till it came and stood over where the young Child was.10 When they saw the star, they rejoiced with exceedingly great joy.11 And when they had come into the house, they saw the young Child with Mary His mother, and fell down and worshiped Him. And when they had opened their treasures, they presented gifts to Him: gold, frankincense, and myrrh.Matt2:9-11

 

https://youtu.be/4vhaYMoJnbc

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

