I Can Surmount ( by Fenny West)

I Can Surmount

 bounties and Blessings God's plan david and goliath4 waiting david and goliath crocodile boy all things are possible I can do all things

 

Indeed: I can surmount every mountain of ground rice, fufu, gari or elubo.
Who is that mountain that stand before me and my delightful land.?
Who is that Goliath that stands before me huffing and puffing.
You will surely bite the dust as Goliath of old?

My hands have laid this foundation and my hands shall complete it.
God is in me; and God is for me and He is with me. And His presence makes a difference.
Therefore I fear no evil because He is with me. He makes a table before me in the presence of my enemies. He anoints my head with oil and my cup runs over.
Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me and help me as I demolish every mountain, leap over every wall and run through every troop, in Jesus’ Name.

 

13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Phil4:13

33 These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”

John16:33

You are of God, little children, and have overcome them, because He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.1John4:4

For whatever is born of God overcomes the world. And this is the victory that has overcome the world — our faith. 1John5:4

12 And from the days of John the Baptist until now the kingdom of heaven suffers violence, and the violent take it by force. Matt11:12

11 And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death.Rev12:11

 

 

Leave a Reply

