Victory is Mine, by Divine Design ( by Fenny West)

Victory Is Mine

 cross resurrection Jesus bring back the glory 1 hs 16 oil of the spirit marketing ode don't quit17 healing i receive smth beautiful why worry God is not unrighteous waiting on God Isa40 31 waiting david and goliath4 god greater stronger In Christ

Victory Is Mine by divine design. I don’t follow signs.  Signs follow me. I see victory. I see mastery. I see favour replacing fruitless labour. I’m a conqueror- more than conqueror. And if God is for me who can be against me?

Victory is mine, all the time. Give to me, two three or nine. Every valley becomes a stepping stone to rise to the ordained throne. I am sitting with Christ in heavenly places because I am in Christ. My life is hidden in Christ in God because I am in Christ. I’m New Creature because I am in Christ

 I was crucified with Him, buried with Him, raised with Him, now sitting with Him, reigning in this life with Him.

Angels are on assignment. With God, I have an appointment, and there shall be no disappointment and no more confinement. I have an assignment for completion. I have an assignment for propagation. I have a destiny of promotion. I have a heritage of progression.

Every setback is a setup for a lift up like it happened to Joseph, in the Name above every other name. He ever remains the same-yesterday, today and forever. He remains faithful forever. He is exceedingly abundantly able. With Him all things are possible. With Him all mountains are surmountable. With Him I am unconquerable, indomitable, rising with the wings of an eagle; soaring with the davidic mantle.

Giants and goliaths and lions and bears shall be bread to me. My light affliction which is just for a moment, is working me. I know all things are working together for me because I love God and I am the called according to His purpose for me. God is working in me, both to will and to do according to His good pleasure. I fear no evil. I stand my ground and I set my face like a flint.

I’ve overcome, come what come may.

Victory is mine, come what come may. It’s mine by divine design, come what come may.

I have the Advocate, my Helper, my Standby, come what come may. I have the Paraclete, come what come may. I have the Intercessor Who makes me a possessor of the blessings of Abraham. The Great I Am is on my side. So victory is on my side, regardless of the ocean, wide. In Him I hide and abide. His word in me I hide. Therefore, I rise and ride against every great divide. I rise and ride, whatever betide.

Victory is mine, my portion, My heritage, my endowment, God’s will for me. Thanks be to God Who always gives me the victory in every place. Thanks be to God Who causes me to triumph all the time. I am sufficient in His sufficiency. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. He has made me an able minister of grace, wherever I go. Whoever is born of God overcomes the world. And this is the victory that overcomes the world-even my faith. I walk by faith and not by sight. The just shall live by faith. I have the God-kind of faith. I do not lose heart.  I call those things which be not as though they are. I see opportunity in adversity. I see miracles in obstacles. I see blessings beyond barriers. I see beauty in ashes. I see oil of joy replacing mourning. I put on the garment of praise in place of the spirit of heaviness.

With my hands lifted up and my mouth filled with praise, I will bless You, O Lord. I will bless the Lord at all times. His praises shall continually be in my mouth. I will make my boast in Him. Let the afflicted hear and rejoice. O taste and see that the Lord is good. There is no unrighteousness in Him.

Leave a Reply

