What Have I? (by Fenny West)

What Have I ?

 

spring chrry blossom5 cross resurrection cross resurrection 2 (3) refuge4 refuge7 birth of Jesus9 birth of Jesus4 hs 8

The Most High,

Elshaddai, Rock High than I.

The Good Shepherd, Song and Salvation, Shelter, I Am That I Am,

The God who is more than enough,

Exceedingly abundantly able to do far beyond my wildest dreams, the Resurrection and the Life, Beginning and the End.

 

What have I?

Abundant life, healing, health, wealth, divine favour, divine nature, the Greater  One on the inside, Intercessor , the Advocate the Best of god- the best of the best.

 

What Have I?

Authority, mind of Christ, boldness, Security, provision protection, peace that transcends all understanding, peace like a river that has burst its bank, super-abundant grace, beauty in place of ashes, the oil of joy in place of mourning, the garment of praise in place of the spirit of heaviness, the Guide, the Anointing, the Teacher,  angels on assignment, Goodness and Mercy following me all the days of my life,

The word of God, the whole armour of God: helmet of salvation, shoes of the gospel, belt of truth, breastplate of righteousness, Shield of faith, the sword of the Spirit, all kinds of prayer and love.

What have I?

Everything, all that pertain to life and godliness, every spiritual blessing, the glory of God as my rear guard. Glory to God.

 

What have I?

Think again. There is more to me than meets the eye.

And don’t mess with me.

 

Leave a Reply

