Tread Down on Serpents (By Fenny West)

God's plan call to me Jer33 3 david and goliath4 adversity1 david defeats goliath

 

 

 

Tread down on Serpent (Behold, I give you authority)  Luke10:19

 

http://youtu.be/tLvJJDa7Tcg  ( gn sc)

 

 

Behold I give you

authority over the power of the enemy

tread down on serpents and scorpions

x2

CH

For in this world you’ll have tribulation

but be of good cheer

I’ve overcome this world

Behold I give you

Authority over the power of the enemy

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

 

Behold I give you

My word and blood for the victory

Tread down on serpents and scorpions

X2

For in this world you’ll have tribulation

but be of good cheer

I’ve overcome this world

Behold I give you

My word and blood for the victory

tread down on serpents and scorpions.

 

Behold give you

My Name and Spirit for the victory,

Tread down on serpents and scorpions.

X2

For in this world you’ll have tribulation

but be of good cheer

I’ve overcome this world

Behold I give you

My Name and Spirit for the victory,

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

to end

( I give you authority

tread down on serpents and scorpions

I give you my word

tread down on serpents and scorpions

I give you my name

tread down on serpents and scorpions

I give you my Spirit

tread down on serpents and scorpions

I am with you

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

I am in you

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

I am for you

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

be strong in the Lord

tread down on serpents and scorpions

and in His might power

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

be not afraid

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

be not dismayed

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

I’ve gone before you

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

Angels on assignment

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

put on the whole armour of God

tread down on serpents and scorpions

helmet of salvation

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

breastplate of righteousness

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

shoes of the gospel

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

the shield of faith

tread down on serpents and scorpions

the belt of truth

tread down on serpents and scorpions

the sword of the Spirit

tread down on serpents and scorpions

Come on go in matchless Name

tread down on serpents and scorpions

You’re more than a conqueror

tread down on serpents and scorpions

you’re an overcomer

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

My blood speaks for you

tread down on serpents and scorpions

 

My Son speaks for you

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

press on and finish well

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

My Spirit is in you

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

my Spirit is with you

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

use my word

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

the sword of the Spirit

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

cut down demonic trees

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

scale every wall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

push back satanic boundaries

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

fell Goliath of Gath

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

(go with the Davidic mantle)

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

the anointing breaks the yoke

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

the yoke of bondage

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

Push down Jericho’s wall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

no matter how tall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The walls Jericho must fall

In the name of the Lord

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The wall of sickness must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The wall of poverty must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The wall of confusion must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The wall of waywardness must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

 

The wall of indolence must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

 

The wall of mediocrity must fall

 

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The wall of deception must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The wall of unrighteousness must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The wall of ungodliness must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

The wall of paganism must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

Satanists wall must fall

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

And all his cohorts

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

If God be for us

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

Who can be against us?

(tread down on serpents and scorpions)

 

 

Note:This song has been revised recently- 2015

Leave a Reply

