Oh , How I love Your Law ( by Fenny West)

birth of Jesus9 birth of Jesus8 anchore secure1 fresh and flourishing good success1

Oh, how I love your law

It lifts me off the floor;

Sets my feet on the rock;

Gives me blessings the world calls luck.

 

Oh, how I love your statutes

They make me astute

Give me incredible stability

And wisdom like infinity.

 

Oh how I love your testimony

It gives me my testimonies

Paints pictures of hope

And enables me to cope.

 

Oh, how I love your commandment

It undergirds my assignment

Gives me superabundant armament

Against all satanic assignment.

 

Oh, how I love your word

It is full of great rewards

Full of precious promises

Full of help, health, wealth.

 

Oh how I love your covenant

It makes me expectant

It speaks of your integrity

Guarantees my prosperity.

7     The law of the LORD is perfect, converting the soul;

    The testimony of the LORD is sure, making wise the simple;

8     The statutes of the LORD are right, rejoicing the heart;

    The commandment of the LORD is pure, enlightening the eyes;

9     The fear of the LORD is clean, enduring forever;

    The judgments of the LORD are true and righteous altogether.

10   More to be desired are they than gold,

    Yea, than much fine gold;

    Sweeter also than honey and the honeycomb.

11   Moreover by them Your servant is warned,

    And in keeping them there is great reward.

Ps19:7-11

Leave a Reply

