If it’s going to be it’s up to me ( by Fenny West)

If it’s going to be it’s up to me
Or my counsellor
Or my pastor
It is not up to my mentor
Or my neighbours
Certainly not my tormentor
It is not up to my in-laws or outlaws
If it’s going to be it’s up to me

God's plan be strong in the Lord1 the Bigger if you are afraid fresh and flourishing adversity1 david and goliath4 put God First no weapon God will make a way ecards God is Greater peter walking on water fear not I am with you

God has given all that
pertain to life and godliness
though my knowledge of Him
be strong , and be of s good courage
no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper
every tongue that rises against you
you shall show to be in the wrong

It is not up to my friend
Certainly, it’s not up to my fiends
If it’s going to be it’s up to me
It is not up my parents
Or the environment
It is not up to the government
Ah! I can thrive anywhere
It is up to my peers
It is not up to my siblings
If is not up to my teacher
Or any preacher
If it’s going to be it’s up to me
It is not up to my wife
Or husband
It is not up to my girlfriend or boy friend
It is not up to the devil’s wicked band
If it’s going to be it’s up to me
It is not up to my

A dream without an action becomes a nightmare
A dream without an action is an illusion
A dream must be married to passion to beget
Don’t use the excuse – No provision

He said all things are possible to those who believe
All things are possible through God
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me
We are sufficient in his sufficiency
Greater is He who is in us than he who is in this world
As He is so we are
All things are yours
Whoever is born of God overcomes the world
And tis is the victory that over comes the world
Thanks be to God who always causes us to triumph
If God be for us who can be against us
All things work together for those who love
God and who are the called according to His purpose
All things work together for good for those who love God
and who are the called according to purpose.

Paul said :12 But I want you to know, brethren, that the things which happened to me have actually turned out for the furtherance of the gospel,
13 Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead,
14 I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
7 I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.
8 Finally, there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will give to me on that Day, and not to me only but also to all who have loved His appearing.
12 Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, to which you were also called and have confessed the good confession in the presence of many witnesses.
Jesus said:…
In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.” Jn16:33
12 And from the days of John the Baptist until now the kingdom of heaven suffers violence, and the violent take it by force.
Matt11:12
11 And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death. Rev12:11

Leave a Reply

