Being Welded and Wedded to the Word Will: ( by Fenny West)

love tree good success1 God's guidance7 God's guidance6

Being Welded and Wedded to the Word Will:

Accelerate you
Beautify you
Bolster you
Counsel you
Create for you and in you
Correct you
Constrain you
Carry you higher
Separate you from sin
Empower you
Establish you
Endow you
Enrich you
Enable you
Envision you
Enthrone you
Fill you
Fuel you
Promote you
Propel you
Prosper you
Revive you
Resuscitate you
Rejuvenate you
Reprove you
Restrain you

Love the Word
47 And I will delight myself in Your commandments, Which I love.
48 My hands also I will lift up to Your commandments, Which I love, And I will meditate on Your statutes. —
97 Oh, how I love Your law! It is my meditation all the day.
113 I hate the double-minded, But I love Your law.
119 You put away all the wicked of the earth like dross; Therefore I love Your testimonies.
127 Therefore I love Your commandments More than gold, yes, than fine gold!
140 Your word is very pure; Therefore Your servant loves it.
159 Consider how I love Your precepts; Revive me, O LORD, according to Your lovingkindness.

163 I hate and abhor lying, But I love Your law.
165 Great peace have those who love Your law, And nothing causes them to stumble.
167 My soul keeps Your testimonies, And I love them exceedingly.
Ps119:159,163,165

©Fenny West2014

Leave a Reply

