You have Authority ( by Fenny West )

You Have Authority

 

in the beginning God stars awesome god eagle  coming eagle God's plan call on me reach out and touch
You have authority
Over every infirmity
Authority over penury and poverty
Authority over insanity;
Authority over powers,
dominions and principalities.

You have authority over mediocrity,
Conspiracy and hegemony;
Authority over matrimonial acrimony;
Authority over timidity.
You have authority –
Authority over the enemy.
Why
Because regardless of how you feel,
what you hear or what you see,
at the helm is the Master of the Sea.

Now personalise this reality confession
Until you see the manifestation.

I have authority over:
Infirmity, disability, penury and poverty.
I have authority over insanity
Powers, thrones, dominion and principalities
I have authority over mediocrity, conspiracy and hegemony.
I have authority over
Matrimonial acrimony and disunity in the Body
I have authority over
Dysfunctionality and infamy.

Therefore, I exercise my authority over infirmity, sickness and disease, because Jesus took my infirmity and sin when He died on Calvary’s Cross. And by His stripes I was healed.(1Pet2:24, Isa53:4-5, Matt8:16)
I exercise my authority over penury and poverty because Jesus, although He was rich, for my sake He became poor that I through His poverty might become rich. It is written: Beloved I wish that thou mayest prosper and be in health even as thy soul prospers. God delights in the prosperity of His servants. 2Cor8:9, 2Cor9:8, 3Jn2, Josh1:8, Ps1:1-3,Prov35:27, Ps25:12-13
I exercise my authority over insanity because God has not given me a spirit of insanity but that of sanity and sound mind; It is written: We have the mind of Christ. I am renewed in the spirit of my mind. And whatsoever is just, pure , true, of a good report, is admirable, honest, praise-worthy, I think on such things. Phil4:8, Rom12:2, Phil2:5, 1Cor2:16, Prov23:7, 2Tim1:7
I exercise my authority over powers, dominions and principalities because Christ disarmed principalities and powers and made a public spectacle of them even through the cross. He gave me authority and dominion to reign in this life. He gave me authority over the power of the enemy, to trample them under my feet. I am more than a conqueror through Christ and if God be for me, who can be against me? Luke10:19, Col2:15 Rom8:31,37
Mediocrity is not my portion. Good has created me for excellence- marvellous work that will bring honour and glory to His name. So I have the ability to rise above mediocrity into excellence. I can do all things through Christ, Who strengthens me, It is He Who works in me both to will and to do according to His good pleasure. I shall serve Him with all my mind, might and heart.
Col3:17,23, Phil2:13, Phil4:13, Acts1:8
Dominion lost has been regained. Therefore I exercise this dominion over any hegemony, conspiracy or confederacy orchestrated against me in the spirit realm. When they gather against me God will scatter them. No weapon formed against me shall prosper and every tongue that rises against me in judgment I will show to be in the wrong. When the enemy comes like a flood, the Spirit of the Lord will raise a standard against him. Gen1:26, Rom5:17
Matrimonial acrimony is not my portion. Therefore, I come against every spirit of marital disunity and acrimony. My home shall experience the peace of God that transcends all understanding.
Harmony and symphony shall prevail in my home. We shall maintain the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace. We shall dwell together in unity and see God command His blessings on our home. Ps133:1,3, Eph4:3, Acts2:1-4
Every spirit of timidity is disallowed in my life. God has not given me the spirit of timidity but that of boldness, love, power and sound mind. Perfect love cast away all fear. It is the wicked who flee when no one pursues. The righteous are as bold as the lion. 2Tim1:7, Heb4:16, Acts 2:13,29
God has called me to a life of Grace super-abundant and not a life of disgrace. Therefore infamy is not my portion but a life that will give glory to God. A city on a hill, that is me. A light of the world, that’s me. A salt of the earth, that’s me. Matt5:13-16
I exercise my authority over the enemy who has come to steal, kill and destroy. Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. Whoever is born of God overcomes this world. And this is the victory that overcomes this world, even my faith, in Jesus’ name. Amen

Now act like the word of God is true, because it is. God is not a man that He should lie. Put His word to work, Step on the water of His word. Heaven and earth shall pass away but the word of God abides forever.

 

19        Behold, I give you the authority to trample on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you. Luke 10:19

 

15   And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature.

16   He who believes and is baptized will be saved; but he who does not believe will be condemned.

17   And these signs will follow those who believe: In My name they will cast out demons; they will speak with new tongues;

18   they will take up serpents; and if they drink anything deadly, it will by no means hurt them; they will lay hands on the sick, and they will recover.”

Christ Ascends to God’s Right Hand

Mark16:16-18

“All authority has been given to Me in heaven and on earth.

19   Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,

20   teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age.” Amen.

Matt28:18-20

1          And when He had called His twelve disciples to Him, He gave them power over unclean spirits, to cast them out, and to heal all kinds of sickness and all kinds of disease. Matt10:1

 

 

Infamy:

S  

 

notorietydisrepute, disreputableness, ill repute, ill fame, loss of reputation, disgracediscreditshamedishonourignominyscandal,

censureblame disapprobationcondemnationcontempt;

humiliation, loss of face; rare disesteem

 

“these acts brought him fame and infamy”

wickednessevilbaseness, sordidness, vileness, iniquity,iniquitousness, depravitydegeneracyturpitudeimmorality,unscrupulousness, corruptiondissolution;

sinwrongoffenceviolationabuseindignity

“she was to be suitably punished for her infamy”

Hegemony

leadership or predominant influence exercised by one nation over others,

influence or control over another

the predominance of one social class over others

Acrimony

bitterness or ill feeling.

“the AGM dissolved into acrimony”

synonyms: bitternessrancourresentmentill feelingill willbad bloodanimosity,hostilityenmityantagonism, irascibility, waspishness, spleen;

malice, spitefulness, crabbedness, causticity, sarcasmvenom,poison, viciousness, nastiness, harshness, sharpness, acerbity,virulence, astringency;

grudgegrievance

“the meeting ended with acrimony on both sides”

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

