The Measure of Faith ( by Fenny West)

crdaniel david and goliath4

The Measure of Faith

The measure of faith
That God has given
Is sufficient for me
Because He has risen
And enthroned on the right hand.
Of God-the Father.

Therefore I will rise at His command
I will rise up and stand.
I will rise higher and higher
To the glory of the Alpha and Omega
I will rise and go forth
In the name of the Lord of Hosts.

Every mountain shall be made low
Every principality shall cower and bow
Every valley shall be raised
And every barrier shall be razed
In the Name above all names-
Jesus Christ, ever the same.

Rom12:3, Rom1:7, Mark11:22, Ro10:17, Matt.17:20
Father, I thank you for the measure of faith bestowed to me.
As I wallow in Your word and meditate on it I shall grow and glow in grace.
As I exercise my faith muscles I shall move mountains and nothing shall be impossible to me.
Faith honours God and God honours faith and I thank You for the opportunity to trust You to to show your faithfulness and power and integrity.
Serve God with Spiritual Gifts
3 For I say, through the grace given to me, to everyone who is among you, not to think of himself more highly than he ought to think, but to think soberly, as God has dealt to each one a measure of faith.Ro12:3
https://inspiration4generations.wordpress.com
©Fenny West 2014

Leave a Reply

