The Road to True Greatness ( Fenny West)

mandela byebye martin luther King billy graham call on me

The Road to True Greatness
Begins with Jesus
Taking rightful place
Communing with Him
Hearing His voice
Doing His will
Driven by purpose
Paying the price
To get the prize

The Road to greatness:
Fraught with challenges
Obstacles and uncertainties
Valley and mountains
Bears and lions
Goliaths and giants
Opposition and trials
Persecution and tribulation

But you forge on
As a champion
In the Name of the Son
Using the powerful word
Standing on the promises
Praying the promises
Taking steps of faith
Spending and being spent
Pushing and pressing
Till something happens
You dream big dreams
See beyond the seen
See through God’s eyes
Refusing to limit Him
Till your purpose is done.

Acts9, 2Cor11:23-12:10, Gen39,
41 And Pharaoh said unto Joseph, See, I have set thee over all the land of Egypt. -41:41,
Neh1:11…. I was the king’s cupbearer.
5:14… 14 Moreover from the time that I was appointed to be their governor in the land of Judah, from the twentieth year even unto the two and thirtieth year of Artaxerxes the king, that is, twelve years, I and my brethren have not eaten the bread of the governor.
6:15 So the wall was finished in the twenty and fifth day of the month Elul, in fifty and two days
30 When Jesus therefore had received the vinegar, he said, It is finished: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost.John19:30
6 For I am now ready to be offered, and the time of my departure is at hand.
7 I have fought a good fight, I have finished my course, I have kept the faith:
8 Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give me at that day: and not to me only, but unto all them also that love his appearing.
2Tim4:6-8

Leave a Reply

