In this Month of His Presence ( By Fenny West)

God will not abandon author and finisher Leaveing everything in god's hands hope in the Lord God is present wait on the lord divine direction2 God's plan evidence anchore secure1 arise1 God is faithful he ll bring yo through 2 fear not God is righteous dream Light of GodIn this Month of His presence

May his presence go before you in all you do

Ex33:14

14 And He said, “My Presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.”

May the Lord guide you each step of the way and grant you the grace and wisdom on how to finish the projects you have started. You will the year strong in Jesus’ Name
8 I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will guide you with My eye.
9 Do not be like the horse or like the mule, Which have no understanding, Which must be harnessed with bit and bridle, Else they will not come near you.
The Wall Completed
15 So the wall was finished on the twenty-fifth day of Elul, in fifty-two days. Neh6:15
24 But none of these things move me; nor do I count my life dear to myself, so that I may finish my race with joy, and the ministry which I received from the Lord Jesus, to testify to the gospel of the grace of God. Acts 20:24
Paul’s Valedictory
6 For I am already being poured out as a drink offering, and the time of my departure is at hand.
7 I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.
8 Finally, there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will give to me on that Day, and not to me only but also to all who have loved His appearing.

He said, “It is finished!” John19:30

May your Sorrow flee away
10 And the ransomed of the LORD shall return, And come to Zion with singing, With everlasting joy on their heads. They shall obtain joy and gladness, And sorrow and sighing shall flee away.Isa35:10
May He crown your year with His bounty and goodness.
11 You crown the year with Your goodness, And Your paths drip with abundancePs65:11
May He Exceed your expectation
May your expectation shall not be cut off or cut short.
18 For the needy shall not always be forgotten; The expectation of the poor shall not perish forever. Ps9:18
5 My soul, wait silently for God alone, For my expectation is from Him. Ps62:5
28 The hope of the righteous will be gladness, But the expectation of the wicked will perish. Prov10:28
20 according to my earnest expectation and hope that in nothing I shall be ashamed, but with all boldness, as always, so now also Christ will be magnified in my body, whether by life or by death. Phil1:20

20 Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us, Eph3:20
May His Joy Be your strength
10 Then he said to them, “Go your way, eat the fat, drink the sweet, and send portions to those for whom nothing is prepared; for this day is holy to our Lord. Do not sorrow, for the joy of the LORD is your
strength.”
Neh8:10

May you have fullness of Joy in His presence and at His right hand may you have pleasures forevermore
11 You will show me the path of life; In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.
May Righteousness peace and Joy in the Holy Ghost be your portion
17 for the kingdom of God is not eating and drinking, but righteousness and peace and joy in the Holy Spirit. Rom14:17
May He surround you with His favour as a shield
12 For You, O LORD, will bless the righteous; With favor You will surround him as with a shield. Ps5:12
May He keep you from stumbling
Glory to God
24 Now to Him who is able to keep you from stumbling, And to present you faultless Before the presence of His glory with exceeding joy,
Jude 24

Leave a Reply

