I will Praise Him ( by Fenny West)

worship2

worship1

dr dale Robbins power of praise & Worship

j0283928

AG00519_

I will praise Him, I will praise Him
I will praise Him so long as I have a breath
X
I will praise Him the (King of Kings~)
I will praise Him so long as I have a breath

I will praise Him the ( Eternal God)
I will praise Him so long as I have a breath

( the Lord of Hosts, The Almighty God, the Lord of Host
Jehovah Jireh, Jehovah Shamah, Jehovah Nisi, Elshaddai
Jehovah Shalom, Jehovah Rophe, Jehovah Rohi, Jehovah Rapha
Alpha and Omega, the First and the Last, )

Leave a Reply

