Prayer of Victory ( by Fenny West)

Month of Victory

CG69 CGCB crossing of the red sea 1 tn_j0309836 CGF7 eagle  coming tn_j0353635 pray without ceasing He Daily Interecedes for Usa

In this month of victory, Father I thank You for the opportunity to declare your plans and purpose concerning my life. You said You have  a thought and a plan concerning me which is not of evil but of goodness and mercy following me all the days of my life.  Your thoughts towards me are thoughts of peace- shalom-nothing missing and nothing broken; peace that transcends all understanding, that garrisons my heart and my heart in Christ Jesus. You have a future filled with hope for me. how marvellous!

Your word tells me that You have given me dominion- mastery- over all the powers of the enemy. You have given me authority over principalities and powers. You have given me everything that pertain to life and godliness through my knowledge of You; You have given me your exceedingly great and precious promises that by these I should be a partaker of the divine nature.

Thanks be to God who always causes me to triumph. Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. Whoever is born of God overcomes this world. And this is the victory that overcomes this world, even my faith.

I bless Your matchless Name, that You lead me in triumphal procession because of the finished work at Calvary’s cross.  If You are for me, who can be against me? Every opposition works for me, like it worked for Joseph and the three Hebrew men and like it worked for Daniel. Your plans concerning my life shall surely come to pass in Jesus’ Name.

In this month of victory I shall hear Your voice expressly, saying to me, ’This is the way walk in it.’ I shall not deviate one iota in the Name of Jesus. You will not lead me to a dead end but into my green pastures and still waters. Your sheep will hear Your voice and the voice of a stranger I will not follow. You will guide me with your eyes and instruct me in the way I should go. Your Spirit – my Guide -shall be on hand to guide and order my steps. The steps of the righteous are ordered of the Lord.

Thank You for my partners in this month of victory. I shall see them and they shall see me and there will be a meeting of minds. We shall join hands to extend Your kingdom, seek  first Your kingdom and have all other things added unto us.

in this month of victory, I shall seek your face and find Your grace and Your hand in all I do. I shall not be weary in well-doing. By Your grace I shall run through troops and leap over walls. Every wall of Jericho erected to keep me out of my Promised Land will fall down flat in Jesus’ Name. Every red sea that stands in the way will be parted for me to walk on dry ground, in Jesus’ Name. Through my God I shall do valiantly. He is the One who enable me to tread down my enemies. Every Pharaoh and his armies who pursue will drown in the blood trap, in Jesus’ Name.

I thank You and praise You that in this month of victory, the battle is the Lord’s and the victory is mine. In heavenly armour I will enter the land. No weapon fashioned against me shall prosper. When the enemy comes like a flood, the Spirit of the Lord will raise a standard against him.

As I put on the whole armour of God- the helmet of salvation, the shoes of the gospel, the shield  of faith, the belt of truth, the breast plate of right-standing with God and the sword of the Spirit, and my life is hidden in Christ in God, I bless the Lord that I am well-protected.

Thanks be to God who always causes us to triumph in Jesus’ Name.

14        Now thanks be to God who always leads us in triumph in Christ, and through us diffuses the fragrance of His knowledge in every place.2Cor2:14

54   So when this corruptible has put on incorruption, and this mortal has put on immortality, then shall be brought to pass the saying that is written: “Death is swallowed up in victory.”

55   ” O Death, where is your sting? O Hades, where is your victory?”

56   The sting of death is sin, and the strength of sin is the law.

57   But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

1Cor15:54-57

He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.

1John4:4b

5     Who is he who overcomes the world, but he who believes that Jesus is the Son of God?

 1John5:5

33        These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.” John16:33

19        Behold, I give you the authority to trample on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you.Luke10:19

11        And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death.Rev12:11

17   And when I saw Him, I fell at His feet as dead. But He laid His right hand on me, saying to me, “Do not be afraid; I am the First and the Last.

18        I am He who lives, and was dead, and behold, I am alive forevermore. Amen. And I have the keys of Hades and of Death.Rev1:17-18

The Whole Armor of God

10   Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might.

11   Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

12   For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places.

13   Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

14   Stand therefore, having girded your waist with truth, having put on the breastplate of righteousness,

15   and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace;

16   above all, taking the shield of faith with which you will be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one.

17   And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God;

18        praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, being watchful to this end with all perseverance and supplication for all the saints — Eph6:10-18

12        And from the days of John the Baptist until now the kingdom of heaven suffers violence, and the violent take it by force.Matt11:12

4     Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.

5     You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies; You anoint my head with oil; My cup runs over.

6     Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me All the days of my life; And I will dwell in the house of the LORD Forever.

Ps23:4-6

Psalms 27: An Exuberant Declaration of Faith A Psalm  of David.

1     The LORD is my light and my salvation; Whom shall I fear? The LORD is the strength of my life; Of whom shall I be afraid?

2     When the wicked came against me To eat up my flesh, My enemies and foes, They stumbled and fell.

3     Though an army may encamp against me, My heart shall not fear; Though war may rise against me, In this I will be confident.

4     One thing I have desired of the LORD, That will I seek: That I may dwell in the house of the LORD All the days of my life, To behold the beauty of the LORD, And to inquire in His temple.

5     For in the time of trouble He shall hide me in His pavilion; In the secret place of His tabernacle He shall hide me; He shall set me high upon a rock.

6     And now my head shall be lifted up above my enemies all around me; Therefore I will offer sacrifices of joy in His tabernacle; I will sing, yes, I will sing praises to the LORD.

28   Have you not known? Have you not heard? The everlasting God, the LORD, The Creator of the ends of the earth, Neither faints nor is weary. His understanding is unsearchable.

29   He gives power to the weak, And to those who have no might He increases strength.

30   Even the youths shall faint and be weary, And the young men shall utterly fall,

31   But those who wait on the LORD Shall renew their strength; They shall mount up with wings like eagles, They shall run and not be weary, They shall walk and not faint.

Isa40:28-31

15   And he said, “Listen, all you of Judah and you inhabitants of Jerusalem, and you, King Jehoshaphat! Thus says the LORD to you: ‘Do not be afraid nor dismayed because of this great multitude, for the battle is not yours, but God’s.

2Chro20:15

8     So David inquired of the LORD, saying, “Shall I pursue this troop? Shall I overtake them?” And He answered him, “Pursue, for you shall surely overtake them and without fail recover all.

18   So David recovered all that the Amalekites had carried away, and David rescued his two wives.

19   And nothing of theirs was lacking, either small or great, sons or daughters, spoil or anything which they had taken from them; David recovered all. 1Sam30:8,18,19

The Philistines Defeated

17   Now when the Philistines heard that they had anointed David king over Israel, all the Philistines went up to search for David. And David heard of it and went down to the stronghold.

18   The Philistines also went and deployed themselves in the Valley of Rephaim.

19   So David inquired of the LORD, saying, “Shall I go up against the Philistines? Will You deliver them into my hand?” And the LORD said to David, “Go up, for I will doubtless deliver the Philistines into your hand.”

20   So David went to Baal Perazim, and David defeated them there; and he said, “The LORD has broken through my enemies before me, like a breakthrough of water.” Therefore he called the name of that place Baal Perazim.

21   And they left their images there, and David and his men carried them away.

22   Then the Philistines went up once again and deployed themselves in the Valley of Rephaim.

23   Therefore David inquired of the LORD, and He said, “You shall not go up; circle around behind them, and come upon them in front of the mulberry trees.

24   And it shall be, when you hear the sound of marching in the tops of the mulberry trees, then you shall advance quickly. For then the LORD will go out before you to strike the camp of the Philistines.”

25   And David did so, as the LORD commanded him; and he drove back the Philistines from Geba as far as Gezer.

2Sam5:17-25

49   Then David put his hand in his bag and took out a stone; and he slung it and struck the Philistine in his forehead, so that the stone sank into his forehead, and he fell on his face to the earth.

50   So David prevailed over the Philistine with a sling and a stone, and struck the Philistine and killed him. But there was no sword in the hand of David.

51   Therefore David ran and stood over the Philistine, took his sword and drew it out of its sheath and killed him, and cut off his head with it. And when the Philistines saw that their champion was dead, they fled.

52   Now the men of Israel and Judah arose and shouted, and pursued the Philistines as far as the entrance of the valley and to the gates of Ekron. And the wounded of the Philistines fell along the road to Shaaraim, even as far as Gath and Ekron.

53   Then the children of Israel returned from chasing the Philistines, and they plundered their tents.

54        And David took the head of the Philistine and brought it to Jerusalem, but he put his armor in his tent. 1Sam17:49-54

13   Through God we will do valiantly, For it is He who shall tread down our enemies.

Ps108:13

Paul’s Valedictory

6     For I am already being poured out as a drink offering, and the time of my departure is at hand.

7     I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.

8     Finally, there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will give to me on that Day, and not to me only but also to all who have loved His appearing. 2Tim4:6-8

Ps91, Ps46, Ex.15,Ps98, Ps93:3-4,Ps68:1,-125:1-2, -2:8, Rom8:28,31,32,37-39,Acts16:25-31,Joshua1:3,Zech4:6; 2Tim1:7;

This prayer is recorded and will be made available to those who make contact and support the work of the Lord.

Victory is mine, the battle is the Lord’s!

Leave a Reply

